Astoria Casino – a modern and stylish gambling establishment in Kazakhstan. Unique interior design and impeccable service create an atmosphere of ease and comfort.
gmaps  SHOW ON THE MAP
The Republic of Kazakhstan,
Kapshagai, 6/1 Industrialnaya Str.
tel.: +7 (727) 391-60-70
info@astoria.kz
Office in Almaty
«Cash and Exchange»
118 Dostyk ave.
(The intersection of Dostyk avenue and Satpayev street)
tel. +7 (727) 321 02 34

1

main      Astoria







ASTORIA CASINO

Day and night Astoria Casino open to you the atmosphere where reigns the excitement, passion, thirst risk and unlimited opportunities. You will plunge into a world of unforgettable experiences and gambling entertainment. Unique interior imitating the Art Deco style, natural stone, marble and onyx backlit emphasize the luxury of interior decoration. Delights in everything from the floor, the design of which consists the elements of France 20s year theatrical scenery patterns made by the sketches of great Erte and to the ceiling, inspired by the shape of Mayan pyramids embodying in it the fashion of pre-Columbian America.

In Astoria Casino you will not only get pleasure from the game, but also celebrate the victory. At any time of day or night, we are pleased to offer our guests a wide range of soft and elite alcoholic drinks, sophisticated restaurant menu and impeccable service.




Casino

Day and night Astoria Casino open to you the atmosphere where reigns the excitement, passion, thirst risk and unlimited opportunities. You will plunge into a world of unforgettable experiences and gambling entertainment.

VIP

Astoria VIP - you can be assured in full confidentiality of your game and spend time with maximum comfort. Private entrance and underground VIP Parking - for players who wish to stay anonymous.

Slot-hall

There is the largest and t modern Slot-Hall in Astoria Casino which represents 76 slot machines and two electronic roulette Alfa Street.

Astoria Casino – современное и стильное игорное заведение Казахстана. Неповторимый интерьер и безупречный сервис создают атмосферу непринуждённости и комфорта.
Республика Казахстан,
г. Капшагай,
ул. Индустриальная 6/1
тел./факс:
+7 (727) 391 60 70
+ 7 (727) 391 61 01
+ 7 (727) 391 64 44
info@astoria.kz
Офис в г. Алматы
«Cash and Exchange»
пр. Достык, дом 118
(пересечение пр. Достык
и ул. Сатпаева)
тел. +7 (727) 321 02 34

1

главная      Astoria







Казино Astoria

Атмосферу, в которой царит азарт, страсть, жажда риска и безграничные возможности откроет перед вами круглосуточное Astoria Casino. Вы окунетесь в целый мир незабываемых ощущений и азартных развлечений. Уникальный интерьер, имитирующий стиль Art Deco, натуральный камень, мрамор и подсвеченный оникс подчеркивают роскошь внутреннего убранства. Изыск во всем, от пола, в оформлении которого присутствуют элементы узоров театральных декораций Франции 20-х годов сделанных по эскизам великого Erte и до потолка, навеянного формами майянских пирамид воплощающих в себе моду на доколумбовскую Америку.

В Astoria Casino вы сможете не только получить наслаждение от игры, но и отпраздновать победу. В любое время дня и ночи мы рады предложить нашим гостям широкий ассортимент прохладительных и элитных спиртных напитков, изысканное меню ресторана и безупречное обслуживание.




Казино

Атмосферу, в которой царит азарт, страсть, жажда риска и безграничные возможности откроет перед вами Astoria Casino. Вы окунетесь в целый мир незабываемых ощущений и азартных развлечений.

VIP

Astoria VIP - вы можете быть уверены в полной конфиденциальности вашей игры и провести время с максимальным комфортом. Приватный вход и подземный VIP Parking - для игроков, желающих остаться инкогнито.

Slot-hall

В Astoria Casino расположен самый большой и современный Slot-Hall, в котором представлены 76 игровых автоматов и две электронные рулетки Alfa Street.